WES Accountability

Accountability Committee Meetings are always open to the community. 
If you are interested in joining, please attend the next meeting 
or contact the building principal for more information.

Please click on the above link to access all the minutes for WES Accountability Meetings.

Next Meeting:  November 17, 2016

Current Members:   Mrs. Kammer, Brooklyn Shelley, Kylee Meisner, Andrea Tucker, Portia McPhail, Maggie Freeman, Sheryl Peters, Kaity Tesdal and Nicole Smith.