Showing 12 items
NameTitleEmailPhone Ext.
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailPhone Ext.
Barcelona, Karla Student Services/HR kbarcelona@wrayschools.org 3701 
Blecha, Dee Co-Executive Director of Education dblecha@wrayschools.org 3798 
Bridgmon, Nikki WES Principal nbridgmon@wrayschools.org 3729 
Cure, John WHS Principal jcure@wrayschools.org 3767 
Hall, Mycki Headstart Director mhall@wrayschools.org 3713 
Jones, Rosie Finance/ Food Service Director rjones@wrayschools.org 3704 
Kramer, Levi Co-Executive Director of Education lkramer@wrayschools.org 3797 
Leeb, Mike Director of Technology mleeb@wrayschools.org 3702 
Merritt, Cliff Transportation/Maintenance Director cmerrit@wrayschools.org 3709 
Metcalfe, Ron Athletic and Activities Director rmetcalfe@wrayschools.org 630-8016 
Travis, TC District Assessment Coordinator  ttravis@wrayschools.org 3761 
Unger, Laurie BMS Principal lunger@wrayschools.org 3600 
Showing 12 items