District Office Staff

Wray School District Office
30222 CR 35
Wray, CO  80758

Executive Directors
    Dee Blecha, Co-Executive Director of Education      Levi Kramer, Co-Executive Director of Education
                                ext. 3798                                                                    ext. 3797


District Office Staff
             Finance Director                                             Accounts Payable/Board Secretary
        Rosie Jones, ext. 3704                                                  Reon McBride, ext. 3703

             Director of Technology/DAC                                                  Tech Assistant 
                    TC Travis, ext. 3761                                                    Nathan  Wilson, ext. 3761

                                                    Family Services/Human Resources Manager     

                                                                     Karla Barcelona, ext. 3701