Staff Directory


Showing 12 items
NameTitleEmailPhone Ext.
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailPhone Ext.
Blecha, Dee Co-Executive Director of Education dblecha@wrayschools.org 3798 
Cure, John Athletic and Activities Director jcure@wrayschools.org 3728 
Fecht, Mary Headstart Director mfecht@wrayschools.org 3713 
Helling, Jordan Maintenance Director jhelling@wrayschools.org 3707 
Jones, Rosie Finance Director rjones@wrayschools.org 3704 
Kammer, Andrea WES Principal akammer@wrayschools.org 3729 
Kramer, Levi Co-Executive Director of Education lkramer@wrayschools.org 3797 
Merritt, Cliff Transportation Director cmerrit@wrayschools.org 3709 
Travis, TC Director of Technology/DAC ttravis@wrayschools.org 3761 
Unger, Laurie BMS Principal lunger@wrayschools.org 3600 
Ward, Rick WHS Principal rward@wrayschools.org 3767 
Williams, Ginger Executive Director of Operations/HR gwilliams@wrayschools.org 3796 
Showing 12 items