Wray School District
30160 Country Road 35 ~ Wray, CO 80758
(970)-332-5764 phone
(720)506-2912 fax

photo

Levi Kramer
Superintendent

(970)332-3797
lkramer@wrayschools.org

photo

Renee Buchanan
AP/AR Clerk

(970)332-3705
rbuchanan@wrayschools.org

photo

Rosie Jones
Finance Director

(970)332-3704
rjones@wrayschools.org

photo

Kelsey Oakley
Admin. Asst./Registrar

(970)332-3600
koakley@wrayschools.org

photo

Janet Ohlson
Food Service Director

(970)332-3794
johlson@wrayschools.org

photo

Cliff Merritt
Maint./Transportation Director

(970)332-3709
cmerritt@wrayschools.org

photo

Joni Rockwell
Transportation Secretary

(970)332-3707
jrockwell@wrayschools.org

photo

Kinsey Talbert
HR/Payroll Manager

(970)332-3701
ktalbert@wrayschools.org

photo

TC Travis
Director of Technology

(970)332-3761
ttravis@wrayschools.org

photo

Yuli Yanez
Receptionist/Dist. Translator

(970)332-3703
yyanez@wrayschools.org